Staff page title

UNCG magazine staff

The magazine is published by
University Relations
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
1100 West Market Street, Suite 201
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

VOICE (336) 334-5371
FAX (336) 334-4602

Helen Hebert

Associate Vice Chancellor, University Relations

(336) 256-0226

hdhebert@uncg.edu

Beth English

Editorial Services Associate Director
Editor, UNCG Magazine and UNCG Research

(336) 334-5998

etenglis@uncg.edu

Mike Harris

Assistant Editor, UNCG Magazine and UNCG Research

(336) 256-0230

mdharri3@uncg.edu

Lyda Adams Carpen

Creative Services Director

(336) 334-4747

lacarpen@uncg.edu

Mark Unrue

Designer

(336) 334-4745

meunrue@uncg.edu

Chris English

Photography Editor

(336) 334-4749

cwenglis@uncg.edu

David Wilson

Assistant Photography Editor

(336) 334-4410

dswilson@uncg.edu

Paige Ellis

Web Manager

(336) 334-4751

spellis@uncg.eduu

Sherri MacCheyne

Operations Manager

(336) 256-1473

slmacche@uncg.edu

Contributing Writers

Betsi Robinson

Communications Director

(336) 334-4314

betsi.robinson@uncg.edu

Lanita Withers Goins

Staff Writer

(336) 334-3890

lldgoins@uncg.edu

Michelle Hines

Staff Writer

(336) 334-3207

mkhines@uncg.edu

Andrea Spencer

Copywriter

(336) 334-4411

abspenc2@uncg.edu