If you have a question for a member of our team or you would like to share information with us about a person or program, please contact the department at (336) 334-5371, or email us (uccomms@uncg.edu). You may also peruse the staff directory below for more specific contact information.

Location:
University Communications is located at 1100 W. Market Street, Suite 201, on the corner of Market and Tate Streets in Greensboro.

Mailing Address:
University Communications
The University of North Carolina at Greensboro
1100 West Market Street
Suite 201
Greensboro, NC 27412

E-Mail: uccomms@uncg.edu
Phone: (336) 334-5371
Fax: (336) 334-4602

 

Jeff Shafer
Jeff Shafer
Associate Vice Chancellor for University Communications, & Chief Communications Officer
jsshafer@uncg.edu
336.256.0226

News and Media Relations Staff:

Eden Bloss
Eden Bloss
Senior Director, External Communications
e_bloss@uncg.edu
336.334.4042
Elizabeth Harrison
Elizabeth Harrison
Communications Manager
elharris@uncg.edu
336.256.1237
Alyssa Bedrosian
Alyssa Bedrosian
Content Strategist
a_bedros@uncg.edu
336.334.9769
Morgan Glover
Morgan Glover
Social Media Manager
mjglover@uncg.edu
336.334.4411

Marketing and Strategic Communications Staff:

Kimberly Osborne
Kimberly Osborne
Senior Director, Integrated Marketing Communications
k_osborn@uncg.edu
336.334.4314
Denise Sherron
Denise Sherron
Communications Program Manager
dysherro@uncg.edu
336.334.3890
Natasha Williams
Natasha Williams
Communications Project Manager
nawilli3@uncg.edu
336.256.1493
Martin Kane
Martin Kane
Associate Director, Photography
mwkane@uncg.edu
336.334.4748
Grant Gilliard
Grant Gilliard
Videographer
gegillia@uncg.edu
336.334.4748
Mark Unrue
Mark Unrue
Art Director
meunrue@uncg.edu
336.334.4745
Craig Biles
Craig Biles
University Digital Design and Mobile Communications Developer
mcbiles@uncg.edu
336.334.3207
Paige Ellis
Paige Ellis
Website Manager
spellis@uncg.edu
336.334.4751

Publications Staff:

Mike Harris
Mike Harris
Associate Director, Publications
mdharri3@uncg.edu
336.256.0230
Susan Kirby-Smith
Susan Kirby-Smith
Staff Writer
sckirbys@uncg.edu
336.256.1368

Strategic Operations Staff:

Sherri MacCheyne
Sherri MacCheyne
Associate Director, Strategic Operations
slmacche@uncg.edu
336.256.1473
Vickie Carter
Vickie Carter
Executive Assistant to the AVC & Chief Communications Officer
vjcarter@uncg.edu
336.256.1370